308 3rd Street Aurora, IN 47001  Local: (812) 655-9693
Customer Reviews
Personally Yours Gift and Floral Shop
Local Aurora, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Aug 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Kerri did a wonderful job. The arrangement was more than expected. Delivery was prompt.
Date: May 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

The arrangement was beautiful and unique.
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Service was great. I had to call and make a change after placing the order and they were so great to work with. My daughter’s birth mom loved her flowers. The pic she sent me they were beautiful. As long as birth mom is living where she is I will continue to order flowers from here. Highly recommend.
Date: May 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Amazing bouquets put together perfectly
Date: May 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

I was extremely happy with my order. I will be ordering from Personally Yours for all my future itmes
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Not being local it’s hard to know if you find a good florist or not. I try to always support local vs the big chain flower companies. They were absolutely amazing to work with. They will definitely keep getting my business each year.
Date: May 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

My flowers were absolutely gorgeous. Definitely will be using you guys again.
Date: Apr 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Ordered yellow Rose's to lay on my mother in laws grave. They were wrapped up nicely in a beautiful ribbon. The arrangement was gorgeous and affordable.
Date: Jul 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

The arrangement was gorgeous!! Even the family said it was the best arrangement at the funeral.
Date: Dec 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IN

Absolutely beautiful flowers and even today they are bright and gorgeous just like the day they were delivered to me. Fantastic job Kerri!
Kerrie's Reply:
Date: Dec 23, 2018, 9:53 am

Thank you very much for taking the time to give us a 5 star rating. We're so glad you liked the flowers and are still enjoying them. We strive for customer satisfaction and are here for all your future floral and gift giving needs!
Date: Nov 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IN

I was very pleased with the plant I ordered. It was full of lilies and was quite large for the price! Thank you!!!
Flower Delivery To Aurora, IN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Personally Yours Gift and Floral Shop
308 3rd Street
Aurora, IN. 47001
Local: (812) 655-9693

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-rt