308 3rd Street Aurora, IN 47001  Local: (812) 655-9693
Customer Reviews
Personally Yours Gift and Floral Shop
Local Aurora, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: Sep 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

Worth every dime! So easy to order online and the flowers were fresh and beautiful! Delivered same day I ordered! #shoplocal
Date: Aug 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

WOW! 10/10 RECOMMEND! This was an amazing experience to say the least! It isn't a good feeling the first year you aren't there for your moms birthday- but sending flowers through this company made it so special and memorable for us! I made a very special request that I still cannot believe was accepted! and after going back and forth all day with times Kerrie, who delivered my mom the flowers, went out of her way to make this day so special! I could not have done it without her & I will never forget her or this moment! Thank you forever Kerrie!
Date: Jun 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

The flowers were gorgeous!! Everytime I order something from here, it is perfect for the occasion. Highly recommend.
Date: May 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

The flowers were even more beautiful than we thought they would be and so bright and healthy! The arrangement was well put together and we will definitely order again!
Date: Oct 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

The floral arrangement was beautiful. I have ordered in the past and been satisfied every time. I will continue to order from Personally Yours.
Date: Aug 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Kerri did a wonderful job. The arrangement was more than expected. Delivery was prompt.
Date: May 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

The arrangement was beautiful and unique.
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Service was great. I had to call and make a change after placing the order and they were so great to work with. My daughter’s birth mom loved her flowers. The pic she sent me they were beautiful. As long as birth mom is living where she is I will continue to order flowers from here. Highly recommend.
Date: May 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Amazing bouquets put together perfectly
Date: May 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

I was extremely happy with my order. I will be ordering from Personally Yours for all my future itmes
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Not being local it’s hard to know if you find a good florist or not. I try to always support local vs the big chain flower companies. They were absolutely amazing to work with. They will definitely keep getting my business each year.
Date: May 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

My flowers were absolutely gorgeous. Definitely will be using you guys again.
Date: Apr 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Ordered yellow Rose's to lay on my mother in laws grave. They were wrapped up nicely in a beautiful ribbon. The arrangement was gorgeous and affordable.
Date: Jul 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

The arrangement was gorgeous!! Even the family said it was the best arrangement at the funeral.
Date: Dec 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IN

Absolutely beautiful flowers and even today they are bright and gorgeous just like the day they were delivered to me. Fantastic job Kerri!
Kerrie's Reply:
Date: Dec 23, 2018, 9:53 am

Thank you very much for taking the time to give us a 5 star rating. We're so glad you liked the flowers and are still enjoying them. We strive for customer satisfaction and are here for all your future floral and gift giving needs!
Date: Nov 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IN

I was very pleased with the plant I ordered. It was full of lilies and was quite large for the price! Thank you!!!
Flower Delivery To Aurora, IN
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

Personally Yours Gift and Floral Shop
308 3rd Street
Aurora, IN. 47001
Local: (812) 655-9693

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web21-rt